

## TO THE SPAIN'S NATIONAL SECURITIES MARKET COMMISSION (CNMV)

**SACYR, S.A.** ("Sacyr" or "the Company"), in accordance with the provisions of the applicable regulations, hereby informs the following

#### OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

The Ordinary General Meeting of the Company, whose notice was announced through (i) the website of the CNMV, as "Other relevant information", dated May 8, 2023 (registration number 22412), (ii) the Company's website (www.sacyr.com) dated May 8, 2023 and, (iii) the newspaper Expansión, dated May 9, 2023; was validly held today, June 15, 2023, on second call.

Within the framework of the aforementioned General Meeting, the following resolution, among others, was validly approved:

- 1. Re-election as board member, for the statutory term of four years, of:
  - (i) **Mr. Manuel Manrique Cecilia**, with the qualification of executive director and member of the Executive Committee.
  - (ii) **Ms. Elena Jiménez de Andrade Astorqui,** with the qualification of independent director and member of the Appointments and Retributions Committee.
- 2. Appointment as board member, for the statutory term of four years, of:
  - (iv) **Mr. José Manuel Loureda Mantiñan**, with the qualification of proprietary director and member of the Executive Committee and of the Appointments and Retributions Committee.
  - (iii) **Ms. Elena Monreal Alfageme,** with the qualification of independent director and member of the Appointments and Retributions Committee and of the Audit Committee.
  - (iv) **Ms. Adriana Hoyos Vega,** with the qualification of independent director and member of the Sustainability and Corporate Governance Committee.

The aforementioned re-elections and appointments has been subsequently accepted by Mr. Manuel Manrique Cecilia, Ms. Elena Jiménez de Andrade Astorqui, Mr. José Manuel Loureda Mantiñan, Ms. Elena Monreal Alfageme and Ms. Adriana Hoyos Vega, having stated that they are not affected by any cause of incompatibility or prohibition, legal or statutory, for his performance.



Likewise, the Board of Directors has agreed to ratify the position of Chairman and CEO of Mr. Manuel Manrique Cecilia.

Finally, and after carrying out a restructuring of the Delegate Commissions, their composition would be as follows:

### **Audit Committee**

- Mr. Juan Ma Aguirre Gonzalo (Chairperson)
- Mr. José Joaquin Güell Ampuero
- Ms. María de Jaén Beltrá
- Ms. María Elena Monreal Alfageme

## Appointments and Retributions Committee

- Mr. Augusto Delkader Teig (Chairperson)
- Mr. Demetrio Carceller Arce
- Mr. José Manuel Loureda Mantiñán
- Ms. Elena Jiménez de Andrade Astorqui
- Ms. Elena Monreal Alfageme

# <u>Sustainability and Corporate Governance Committee</u>

- Ms. Maria de Jaen Beltrá (Chairperson)
- Mr. Luis Javier Cortés Domínguez
- Grupo Corporativo Fuertes, S.L. (Mr. Tomás Fuertes Fernández)
- Ms. Elena Jiménez de Andrade Astorqui
- Ms. Adriana Hoyos Vega

Madrid, June 15, 2023.

Sacyr, S.A.